Pinhole Photography – Lost Treasures

 

I have a treat for you. While clearing out our office we found some old discs with files taken off my old pc about 10 years ago. The distance in time is really great for me, I’m rediscovering work I’d forgotten and seeing it with fresh eyes no longer clouded with creative doubt. All were photographed on Ilford 120 roll film using a No.2 Box Brownie with the lens removed and replaced with a very fine pinhole. Sadly I have lost the camera, I think it may be buried in our loft somewhere.

  Hope you like them.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

